Battalion Training Courses

This is our calendar for 2018/19, subject to confirmation of dates with venues.
Entry for more most courses will open in August.

  • Skills for Queen's Badge Course No. 1
    Saturday 8th September, 9.30am - 4.30pm
     
  • Heartstart Instructors Course
    Sunday 16th September, 2pm - 4.30pm
     
  • Captains Course
    Saturday 6th October, 12.30pm - 5.30pm
     
  • Youth Leader Training
    Part 1 - Saturday 13th October, 1.15pm - 6.30pm
    Part 2 - Sunday 14th October, 1.15pm - 6.30pm
    Part 3 - Sunday 18th November, 1.15pm - 6.30pm
     
  • Skills for Queen's Badge Course No. 2
    Saturday 27th October, 9.30am - 4.30pm
     
  • Building your Skills (for President's Badge) Course No. 1
    Saturday 10th November, 1.30pm - 5.30pm
     
  • Building your Skills (for President's Badge) Course No. 2
    Sunday 13th January, 1.30pm - 5.30pm
     
  • Skills for Queen's Badge Course No. 3
    Sunday 27th January, 1.30pm - 8.30pm
     
  • Building your Skills (for President's Badge) Course No. 3
    Sunday 17th February, 1.30pm - 5.30pm
     
  • Holiday Leadership Course
    Sunday 3rd March
     
  • Queen's Badge Residential
    Friday 22nd - Sunday 24th March
     

If you have other training needs please let us know.